## **Departmental Research Committee**

Department of Computer Science and Engineering / Information Technology has reconstituted its Departmental Research Committee (M.Tech. and B.Tech.) with following members for research and innovation at Azad Technical Campus.

- 1. Dr. Shafeeq Ahmad, Director
- 2. Prof. M. A. Faruqi, Advisor
- 3. Madhulika Sharma, Head
- 4. Mr. Sanjay Sachan, Assistant Professor
- 5. Mr. A.P. Singh, Assistant Professor
- 6. Supervisor